Crew Page 2020

Crew Page 2020 ( currently being updated )

Please check below to see if you have been added to the event.

EventDateNo. BoatsStatusCrewBoats
Weybridge Winter HeadSat 18/01/20203CancelledManfredMaximilian1
Chris AWolf
Mark K Kenton5
Joy W
Crew1
Crew2
Quintin Head ( Tidal )Sat 25/01/20203ConfirmedManfredMaximilian1
Chris AWolf
Joy W
Annie R
Maximilian M-S
Hampton SchoolSat 01/02/20203ConfirmedManfredMaximilian1
Chris AWolf
John GAardvark
Joy W
Maximilian M-S
Martina
Henley Fours & EightsSat 15/02/20203CancelledManfredMaximilian1
Chris AWolf
John GAardvark
Joy W
Hammersmith Head of River / Hammersmith Woman's & Juniors Head HORRSun 16/02/20203CancelledManfredMaximilian1
Chris AWolf
John GAardvark
Annie R
Burway HeadSat 22/02/20203ConfirmedManfredMaximilian1
Chris AWolf
John G ?Aardvark
Mark KKenton5
Joy W
Reading UniversitySat 29/02/20203ConfirmedManfredMaximilian1
Chris AWolf
John GAardvark
Joy W
John W
Junior Inter-regional Trials 2018 ( 8-12 )Sun 10/03/2020??2
Woman's Eights Horr Hammersmith Head 8's WEHOR ( Tidal )Sat 16/03/2020??1
Oars Sport Mon 18/03/2020??3
The Boat Race ?? 1
Hammersmith Head of River - Overseas HORR ( Tidal ) Sat 30/03/2020??2
Vesta Veterans ( Tidal ) ??Sun 31/03/2020??3
Warsash TripSat 06/04/2020??2
Junior Sculls ( Dorney ) 07:15Sun 28/04/2020??4
Wallingford Regatta ( Dorney ) 07:30 Sun 05/05/2020??4
Marlow Spring Regatta Mon 06/05/2020??2
Thames DittonSat 16/05/20202
Maidenhead JuniorsSun 19/05/2020??1
Walton WeybridgeSat 08/06/2020??2
Weybridge LadiesSun 09/06/2020??2
Marlow Town Regatta Festival Sat 15/06/2020??2
Marlow International Regatta ( Dorney )Sat 22/06/2020??6
Reading Town Sat 29/06/2020??3
Egham RegattaSun 30/06/2020??2
Staines RegattaSat 27/07/2020??2
Burway Junior & Veterans RegattaSun 28/07/2020??2
Maidenhead Seniors Sat 10/08/2020??1
Maidenhead PuntingSun 11/08/2020??1
Great River Race 2019 ( PM )Sat 14/09/2020??1
Wallingford Long DistanceSat 28/09/2020??3
Weybridge Silver ScullsSat 19/10/2020??3
Upper Thames Autumn Head UTAHSun 27/10/2020??2
Henley OpenSat 09/11/2020??3
Fours Head of The River (HOR4s) ( Tidal )Sat 23/11/2020??2
Pangbourne Junior Sculls ( D ) (Date might move again )Sat 23/11/2020??2
Veterans Fours Head ( Vesta Scullers ) ( Tidal ) ( D )Sun 24/11/2020??3
Hampton SchoolSat 30/11/2020??3
Wallingford Head Sun 01/12/2020??3
Burway Small Boats Sat 07/12/2020??3
Walton Small Boats Head Sat 14/12/2020??6
Christmas Gathering Club House
New years EveSat 31/12/????River Thames